Board of Directors

Andrew Bigony, President

abigony@lex-co.com

Joe Onessimo, Vice President

onessimoj@aol.com

 
 Valerie Powell, Secretary
vpowell@greenvillecounty.org
 
 Angie Kennedy, Treasurer
Angie.Kennedy@fdtc.edu
 
 Karen Greene
ksgreene@gcsd.k12.sc.us
 
 Carolyn Smith
cpsmith@scdah.state.sc.us
 
 Debbie McDaniels
dmcdaniels@lex-co.com
 Pam Ragland
praglandx8@gmail.com